Board of Directors 

CARA is fortunate to be supported by an active board of directors who deeply support our mission.


From left to right: 

Becky Jones, Board Secretary

Ann Somers, Board Treasurer

Valerie Hicks, Board Chair

Lea Ann Craig, Board Executive Director 

Kathy Friday, Board Member

Morgan Clark, Board Vice-Chair

Not pictured: Dr. Spencer Mills, D.V.M.